LE LOVE

 

I’m almost 18. I’ve never been one of those boy-crazed girls. Never really worried about relationships and all of that. But now that there’s another chance for me to get close to a guy, I’m scared of losing my independence. It’s not like I’m a promiscuous girl… that’s the last thing anyone would call me. I’m scared of losing the strength I have as an individual. Where I am now, I feel confident about myself and my abilities, and I’m so scared of putting myself in a position where someone could possibly make me doubt myself. Should I put that on the line just to possibly fall in love?



Kommentarer
Postat av: Johannaaaa

yes you should (A) hihihi

Postat av: sarah

sv: haha min fina johanna, vi får se på det ;) see ya sooooon! <3

2010-12-29 @ 10:08:45
URL: http://sarahkristina.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0